Parlor Press publishes 4 to 6 new titles in poetry annually in the Free Verse Editions series.
ImageNamesort iconPriceAdd to cart
n/aThe Miraculous Courageous$14.00
n/aThe Magnetic Brackets$16.00
n/aThe Forever Notes$14.00
n/aThe Flying House$14.00
n/aThe Curiosities$14.00
n/aThe Country of Lost Sons$14.00
n/aThe Book of the Floating World$16.00
n/aThe Book of Isaac$14.00
n/aThe Bodies$14.00
n/aSystem and Population$14.00
n/aSunshine Wound$14.00
n/aSummoned: Poem 1977–1982$30.00